Who We Are

We are a youth-led nationwide membership non-profit-organization that seeks to promote meaningful participation of young people in developmental processes at local, national, regional and international levels through capacity building and evidence-based advocacy.

Our Focus Areas

Cluster 1
and accountability.
Focusing on SDGs No
5, 10, & 16

Cluster 2
Youth employment and entrepreneurship.
Focusing on SDGs No
4, 8,9 &11

Cluster 3
Climate Change, Environmental sustainability management, agriculture and clean energy.
Focusing on SDGs No
6,7,12,13 &15

Cluster 4
Ensure good healthy lives and promoting well-being for all and Advocating Adolescents SRHR.
Focusing on SDGs No
2 &3

Our Partners

Our Team

Luchembe Chilufya

Executive Director

Mauricio Chileshe

Programmes Officer – Governance

Musonda Chikombo

Programmes Officer – SRHR

Anne-Marie Phiri

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

Kangwa T. Chizyuka

Administration &  Finance Director

Mervis Nyirenda

Finance Manager

Richard Chileya

Information & Technology Officer

Chish c

Chisha Chola

Media And Publicity Officer

Jemima Bweupe

Communications Officer